Лицензии и сертификаты

Компания Subenko Altyapı Mühendislik ve İnşaat Anonim Şirketi получила специальное разрешение: «Разрешение на проектирование и строительство зданий и сооружений с уровнем ответственности I и II, а также на выполнение сопутствующих технических изысканий».

ISO-сертификаты

В целях развития и улучшения общей Системы менеджмента качества, KOCA Group руководствуется Системой менеджмента качества ISO 9001:2008.

Система менеджмента защиты окружающей среды ISO 14001:2004 используется для определения и контроля воздействия на окружающую среду, оказываемого деятельностью, выпуском продукции и услугами KOCA Group, для постоянного улучшения экологических показателей, а также для создания систематического подхода к определению целей и задач в области защиты окружающей среды, их достижения и подтверждения результатов.

Менеджмент охраны труда ISO 18001:2007 призван создать безопасные рабочие условия, обозначая нормы, следуя которым KOCA Group выявляет и контролирует риски безопасности и здоровья сотрудников компании, сокращает риск возникновения несчастных случаев, обеспечивает соответствие законодательным нормам и общее улучшение показателей.

Сертифицирующий орган Alberk QA Technic Ltd (DGA Германии) осуществляет периодические проверки для продления сроков действия данных сертификатов.Сертификаты:

Патенты

LICENCES and CERTIFICATES

Subenko Altyapı Mühendislik ve İnşaat Anonim Şirketi has been granted with the Special Permit: “ Authorization to Carry out Design and Construction of Buildings and Structures of Liability Levels I and II, and Engineering Surveys for these Purposes.”

Permission for operation in Belarus Design & Construction License – Belarus Design & Construction License – Belarus Design & Construction License – Belarus Construction Licences in Turkmenistan Certificate of State Registration – Turkmenistan

The ISO Certificates

ISO 9001:2008 Quality Management System is used as an important tool for the continuous assurance and improvement of KOCA Group’s Quality Management System.

ISO 14001:2004 Environmental Protection Management is used to identify and control the environmental impact of the activities, products or services, of KOCA Group and to improve its environmental performance continually, and to implement a systematic approach to setting environmental objectives and targets, to achieve these and to demonstrate that they have been achieved.

ISO 18001:2007 Occupational Health and Safety Management promotes a safe and healthy working environment by providing a framework that allows KOCA Group to consistently identify and control its health and safety risks, reduce the potential for accidents, aid legislative compliance and improve overall performance.

The certification body of Alberk QA Technic Ltd (with DGA of Germany) performs periodical audits for the continuation of the validity of the said Certificates.

ISO 9001:2008 ISO 14001:2004 OHSAS 18001:2007

Patents

Patent for method of sinking of vertical shaft Tunnel formwork patent – Belarus High Performance Cement Patent – Turkey